emma@yourpath.guru

REVIEWS

I had a number of coaching sessions with Emma and after each one came away feeling motivated and empowered to do something about my career path.

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

I had a number of coaching sessions with Emma and after each one came away feeling motivated and empowered to do something about my career path. Emma was very encouraging and supportive, offering great advice and guidance. In the true spirit of coaching, Emma challenged me with probing questions and always gave me food for thought! Emma is very authentic in her approach and passionate about developing others

nigel

Emma is a natural coach who I have always found excellent support

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

Emma is a natural coach who I have always found excellent support. Emma has a knack of asking the right questions at the right time- often to allow me to identify solutions or challenge my thinking. Combined with her energy, experience and professionalism, Emma is a great asset to assist with both inside and outside the workplace

Jon

When I met Emma I was at a crossroads in my career whilst dealing with some difficulties outside of work

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

When I met Emma I was at a crossroads in my career whilst dealing with some difficulties outside of work. Through Emma’s unconditional and non judgemental support I was able to work out where I needed to be and how I was going to get there. I have been able to talk openly and honestly with Emma which is something I struggle to do, I trusted her immediately. On a personal level, she has been there for me, supporting me in making some difficult and exciting choices. I would highly recommend working with her

Kat

I was really happy in my job, really proud of the work I did and I felt like my job mattered, I had been doing it for years... but then the bullying slowly started over a two year gradual progression leaving me in tatter

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

I was really happy in my job, really proud of the work I did and I felt like my job mattered, I had been doing it for years and always had fantastic comments from people around me, but then the bullying slowly started over a two year gradual progression leaving me in tatters. I started to doubt absolutely everything I did, I cried every day, had terrible trouble sleeping & became a different person. I was previously a very self-confident and self-assured person but I became very withdrawn and isolated, causing depression and anxiety. The bully deliberately manipulated, belittled, intimated, controlled and always undermined me. Emma was there to talk to, but more importantly I really felt as if I could talk and open up to Emma. I always remember the day I broke down whilst out walking with her on the beach, Emma hugged me and made me realise that what I was enduring was no longer acceptable and helped me start to believe in myself again. She has such a positive mindset, and I am really grateful for Emma’s help encouraging me to go out and apply for other jobs and be confident in myself. I found myself a new job in the end and worked on bringing the old me back. Thank you Emma x

Anne

Emma helped me find my way at a low point when I was struggling with low self confidence and esteem

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

Emma helped me find my way at a low point when I was struggling with low self confidence and esteem. She helped me to identify the things that are important to me. In turn this helped me to re-connect with people to lead them with purpose and focus on the things that are important. Too much time is spent on trivia which serves no purpose whatsoever. Thanks, Em you are a talented lady

Myrna

I’m at an age where I thought I need to be looking after my health more and I was eating far too much chocolate/chocolate biscuits

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

I’m at an age where I thought I need to be looking after my health more and I was eating far too much chocolate/chocolate biscuits. I honestly thought why not give it a go, but it probably won’t work as I’ve always been skeptical of this sort of thing and in my mind does it actually work. I felt relaxed and intrigued into whether this would work going forward, it was amazing to feel the different feelings I experienced in doing it. Where the feeling/love of chocolate was coming from in my body and the hate of food I didn’t like, using these simple techniques was really interesting.

Richard

Emma is in my opinion one of life's diamonds, she is selfless, empathetic, motivated and has a big love for people, all people

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

Emma is in my opinion one of life’s diamonds, she is selfless, empathetic, motivated and has a big love for people, all people. Her attitude towards life is empowering and she can encourage you to realise who you really are and so helping you to become the person who you really want to be. If you get the chance to work with her, count yourself as blessed

Lorna

Emma’s positive mindset and encouraging manner helped me to realise my strengths and super power

5.0 rating
25th May 2020

Emma’s positive mindset and encouraging manner helped me to realise my strengths and super power . This was just what I needed when I was preparing for an interview for a promotion and I was doubting my own ability. Her advice, wise words and guidance gave me the confidence I needed…and I received the promotion. Thank you

Clare

I would highly recommend Emma as a coach having had such a positive and empowering experience within the Civil Service.

5.0 rating
20th May 2020

I would highly recommend Emma as a coach having had such a positive and empowering experience within the Civil Service. Emma’s relaxed and engaging approach instantly enabled me to find my own solutions. Emma is committed in her efforts to invest her time to connect with people. Emma’s integrity and leadership style inspired me to be the best that I can be and I continue with the direction and vision in which Emma has professionally provided

Rhian

Emma’s positive mindset and encouraging manner helped me to realise my strengths and super power .

5.0 rating
20th May 2020

Emma’s positive mindset and encouraging manner helped me to realise my strengths and super power . This was just what I needed when I was preparing for an interview for a promotion and I was doubting my own ability. Her advice, wise words and guidance gave me the confidence I needed…and I received the promotion. Thank you

Claire